DISTRICT                         COORDINATOR              CONTACT

Alabama Craig McKenzie ccmckenzie1027@gmail.com
Alaska Robert Bagwill bbagwill@gmail.com
Arizona
Arkansas Tony McCall tony.mccall@ugst.edu
Atlantic/NB
Building the Bridge
British Columbia Corenna Rideout rideouts1@gmail.com
Canadian Plains Elaine Griffiths gordon@telusplanet.net
Central Canadian Krystina Meyers krystina.meyers@hotmail.com
Colorado Rachel Kerley-Starr kerley109@comcast.net
Connecticut Marie Brown mfcruz007@me.com
Florida Phillip Hofstetter floridaprayer@yahoo.com
Georgia Lula Gholson lvgholson@aol.com
Hawaii Judie Wasson Judiewasson@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho Chris Paolini revchrispaolini@me.com
Illinois James Lashley jjlashley@aol.com
Indiana Wallace VanSlyke vanslykewallace@yahoo.com
Iowa Melody Norton IowaPrayer@gmail.com
Kansas Bishop Cornwell bjmc@fpcwichita.org
Kentucky Jaron Rucker ja_ruck@hotmail.com
Ladies Ministries
Louisiana Donna Maricelli gwexcel@aol.com
Maine Brenda Bowley revbren77@gmail.com
Maryland/DC Marco & Irma Flores 123marco26@gmail.com
Massachusetts/RI
Michigan Sarah Brooks Brookslsarah@aol.com
Minnesota Roger Barcus rogerbarcus@comcast.net
Mississippi Steve Blaylock pab282@aol.com
Missouri Steve Burns sandrew68@gmail.com
Nebraska Latina Hudson latina_reed@yahoo.com
New Hampshire/VT
New Jersey Metro
New Jersey/Delaware Patricia D’Amico sdamico610@verizon.net
New York Robert Vona vona@mac.com
New York Metro Miguel Garrick miguelgarrick@gmail.com
Newfoundland/Labrador
North Carolina Billy Cochran rev.bc@earthlink.net
North Dakota David Walters onegod@gondtc.com
Nova Scotia Justin McKenzie justin@onehalifax.com
Ohio Mike Meadows mmeadows@columbus.rr.com
Oklahoma Wesley Witcher wbwitcher@msn.com
Ontario Errol Heron heronerrol@gmail.com 
Oregon Jim Dillon dx111@aol.com
Pennsylvania David Bault rooster53@zoominternet.net
Quebec Fidel Valenciano montreal.upc@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Wendy Gerky gerky4585@msn.com
South Carolina Tracie Feld TracieFeld@gmail.com
South Dakota Tim Olson pastor.wolsf@gmail.com
South Texas Deborah Smith deborah_therock@sbcglobal.net
Spanish Evangelism Minerva Guerrero MinervaGuerrero@comcast.net
Tennessee Daniel Stirnemann dstirne@bellsouth.net
Texas Ennis Fuller ennisfuller@yahoo.com
Texico Neil Royer royer@msn.com
Virginia Bill Douglas BishopDouglas3@aol.com
Washington Patrick Alvarez pat_alvarez@msn.com
West Virginia Wilson Hudson tac4jc2@gmail.com
Western Jonathan McDonald pastor@eureka.church
Wisconsin Don Rogers 1GodPOW@gmail.com