District Prayer Coordinators

The following are the district coordinators for the United Pentecostal Church International.

(not all Districts have Coordinators)

Alabama
Alaska Robert Bagwill bagwill@acsalaska.net
Arizona Lois Kelley LKelleyhavasu@aol.com 
Arkansas Annette Parmley AnnetteParmley@gmail.com
Atlantic/NB Fred Wickett fwickett@nb.sympatico.ca 
Building the Bridge Wilbert Blandon w.blandon@earthlink.net
British Columbia
Canadian Plains Elaine Griffiths gordon@telusplanet.net
Central Canadian
Colorado
Connecticut Marie Brown prayer@ctdistrict.org
Florida Phillip Hofstetter floridaprayer@yahoo.com
Georgia Lula Gholson lvgholson@aol.com
Hawaii Judie Wasson Judiewasson@hawaii.rr.com
Idaho
Illinois James Lashley jjlashley@aol.com
Indiana Wallace VanSlyke wvpppm@wmconnect.com
Iowa Melody Norton  IowaPrayer@gmail.com
Kansas
Kentucky Jaron Rucker ja_ruck@hotmail.com
Ladies Ministries Lois Mitchell loisannmitchell@aol.com
Louisiana Donna Maricelli gwexcel@aol.com
Maine  Robbie Eaton ree@myfairpoint.ne
Maryland/DC
Massachusetts/RI Juli Jasinski pwrxtrem2@aol.com
Michigan Lori Wagner loriwagner@affirmingfaith.com  
Minnesota Roger Barcus rogerbarcus@comcast.net
Mississippi Steve Blaylock pab282@aol.com
Missouri Rick Lovall RickLovall@gmail.com
Nebraska
New Hampshire/VT Erin Ellsworth relentlessprayerwarrior@gmail.com
New Jersey Metro Belinda White belindaawhite1@icloud.com
New Jersey/Delaware Patricia D’Amico sdamico610@verizon.net
New York Vanrene Hibbert
New York Metro Margaret Banks mbanks5p@gmail.com
Newfoundland/Labrador
North Carolina Billy Cochran rev.bc@earthlink.net
North Dakota David Walters onegod@gondtc.com
Nova Scotia John Mean
Ohio Mike Meadows mmeadows@columbus.rr.com
Oklahoma Wesley Witcher wbwitcher@msn.com
Ontario  Errol Heron heronerrol@gmail.com
Oregon
Pennsylvania David Bault pafmddb@alltel.net
Quebec Fidel Valenciano montreal.upc@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Teresa Hogue hogueteresa@yahoo.com
South Carolina Kaye Singleton wsingleton7@sc.rr.com
South Dakota
South Texas Esther Hunt ech1964@aol.com
Spanish Evangelism Minerva Guerrero MinervaGuerrero@comcast.net
Tennessee Daniel Stirnemann dstirne@bellsouth.net
Texas Becky Powell becky.nwpl@gmail.com
Texico Paula Bechtel pbechtel@msn.com
Virginia Bill Douglas BishopDouglas3@aol.com
Washington Patrick Alvarez pat_alvarez@msn.com
West Virginia Wilson Hudson tac4jc2@gmail.com
Western Tony Bailey bailey927@bellsouth.net
Wisconsin Don Rogers 1GodPOW@gmail.com